PRINCIPAL

Gary Lane 

glane@accelschools.com

FACULTY

 

Jasmyn Mullins, Grades K-1 

jmullins2@bpatiffin.org

Madalyn Branham, Grades 2-3

mbranham@bpatiffin.org

Amy Lanier, Grades 4-5

alanier@bpatiffin.org

Harley King, Grades 6-7

hking@bpatiffin.org

SUPPORT STAFF

 

​Darren Tennison

Music/Building Aide

dtennison@bpatiffin.org

Donna Sexton

Physical Education/Art

dsexton@bpatiffin.org

Shawna Myers

Office Manager

smyers1@bpatiffin.org

Mary Traxler

Director of Food Services

Local Professional Development Committee

(LPDC)

​Meeting Dates

Coming Soon